STRAUS

Technische Anlagen

55128 Mainz - Holthausenstrasse 21
Tel. 06131/366851
Fax. 06131/365543
info@straus-online.de

56076 Koblenz - Dritteneimerweg 22
Tel. 0261/4509511
Fax. 06131/365543
koblenz@straus-online.de

65199 Wiesbaden - Hans-Böckler-Strasse 80
Tel. 0611/1503929
Fax. 06131/365543
wiesbaden@straus-online.de

60433 Frankfurt/Main - Zehnmorgenstrasse 7
Tel. 069/380978171
Fax. 06131/365543
frankfurt@straus-online.de

69115 Heidelberg - Kaiserstrasse 67
Tel. 06221/1871162
Fax. 06131/365543
heidelberg@straus-online.de

64297 Darmstadt - Heinrich-Delp-Strasse 45
Tel. 06151/3921071
Fax. 06131/365543
darmstadt@straus-online.de

74199 Untergruppenbach bei Heilbronn Lohsteige 10
Tel. 07131/1201171
Fax. 06131/365543
heilbronn@straus-online.de

Bundesweite Service-Line:
0700-STRAUS00
0700-78728700
14ct/min (Mobil abweichend)

Unsere Niederlassungen:

karte
Kontakt